Marmot
marketing software solutions

Marmot is specialised in providing software solutions for marketing, communications, and branding. Marmot offers best-of-breed solutions for every requirement and supports its customers in their evaluation and implementation of the fitting solution.

For the software implementation and ongoing maintenance of its customers, Marmot has access to a broad network of local media, publishing, and agency service providers. Thanks to this unique combination of leading software products and specialised service providers Marmot is able to define solutions for increased marketing efficiency and measurability.

Marmot provides software solutions in the following areas:

Fitting. Clear.
Effective.

Fitting: Marmot finds the fitting marketing software solutions for its customers. Together with our partners we are oriented at your success.

Clear: Marmot works in a well-structured, transparent, and independent manner. With our pragmatic approach we do not allow ourselves to be confined by limiting principles.

Effective: Marmot supports the solutions that create the biggest benefits for our customers. Our marketing software solutions increase your marketing impact. Thereby we generate additional value that is felt immediately as well as in the long run.

Learn more

Marmot
marketing software solutions

Marmot ist der Spezialist für Software Lösungen in Marketing, Kommunikation und Branding. Für jedes Bedürfnis bietet Marmot die beste im Markt erhältliche Software (Best-of-Breed) und unterstützt seine Kunden bei der Evaluation einer massgeschneiderten Lösung.

Für die Softwareimplementierung und den fortlaufenden Systemunterhalt beim Kunden verfügt Marmot über ein schweizweites Netzwerk an lokalen Medien-, Publishing- und Agenturdienstleistern. Mit dieser einzigartigen Konstellation aus führenden Software Produkten und spezialisierten Dienstleistern erstellt Marmot individuelle Gesamtlösungen für mehr Effizienz und Messbarkeit im Marketing.

Marmot bietet Software Lösungen in den folgenden Bereichen an:

Treffend. Klar.
Wirkungsvoll.

Treffend: Marmot findet für seine Kunden die massgeschneiderten Marketing Software Lösungen. Wir orientieren uns mit unseren Partnern an Ihrem Erfolg, weil darin auch unser Erfolg liegt.

Klar: Marmot arbeitet strukturiert, transparent und unabhängig. Mit unserem pragmatischen Ansatz lassen wir uns nicht von Prinzipien einengen.

Wirkungsvoll: Marmot setzt auf Systemlösungen, welche für unsere Kunden den gewünschten Nutzen bewirken. Unsere Marketing Software Lösungen erhöhen Ihre Marketing-Schlagkraft. Damit generieren wir Mehrwert, der zügig und langfristig spürbar wird.

Mehr erfahren